Calendar

2023 – 2024

Autumn Term 2023

School Opens            Tuesday 5th September 2023

School Closes            Thursday 19th October 2023              Half Term

School Opens            Monday 30th October 2023

School Closes            Wednesday 20th December 2023      Christmas Holidays

 

Spring Term 2024

School Opens            Thursday 4th January 2024

School Closes            Friday 9th February 2024                    Half term

School Opens            Monday 19th February 2024

School Closes            Thursday 28th March 2024                 Easter

 

Summer Term 2024

School Opens            Monday 15th April 2024

School Closed           Monday 6th May 2024                         May Day

School Closes            Thursday 23rd May 2024                    Spring Bank Holiday

School Opens            Monday 3rd June 2024

School Closes            Friday 19th July 2024                           Summer Break

 

INSET DAYS 2023 – 2024

Friday 1st September 2023

Monday 4th September 2023

Friday 20th October 2023

Friday 24th May 2024

Monday 22nd July 2024

 

Term Dates 2024-25

Please click the link above and see below.

2024 – 2025

Autumn Term 2024

School Opens            Tuesday 3rd  September 2024

School Closes            Thursday 24th October 2024              Half Term

School Opens            Tuesday 5th November 2024

School Closes            Friday 20th December 2024               Christmas Holidays

 

Spring Term 2025

School Opens            Monday 6th January 2025

School Closes            Friday 14th February 2025                   Half term

School Opens            Monday 24th February 2025

School Closes            Thursday 4th April 2025                       Easter

 

Summer Term 2025

School Opens            Tuesday 22nd April 2025

School Closed           Monday 5th May 2025                        May Day Bank Holiday

School Closes            Friday 23rd May 2025                        Spring Bank Holiday

School Opens            Monday 2nd June 2025

School Closes            Friday 18th July 2025                          Summer Break

 

Inset Days 2024-2025

Monday 2nd September 2024

Friday 25th October 2024

Monday 4th November 2024

Monday 21st July 2025

Tuesday 22nd July 2025