Calendar

2021 – 2022

Autumn Term 2021

School Opens            Wednesday 8th September

School Closes            Thursday 21st October 2021                 Half Term

School Opens            Tuesday 2nd November 2021

School Closes            Friday 17th December 2021             Christmas Holidays

 

Spring Term 2022

School Opens            Tuesday 4th January 2022

School Closes            Friday 18th February 2022                      Half term

School Opens            Monday 28th February 2022

School Closes            Thursday 14th April 2022                      Easter

 

Summer Term 2023

School Opens            Monday 25th April 2022

School Closed           Monday 2nd May 2022                         May Day

School Closes            Friday 20th May 2022                        Spring Bank Holiday

School Opens            Tuesday 7th June 2022

School Closes            Tuesday 26th July 2022                         Summer Break

Inset Days

Monday 6th September 2021

Tuesday 7th September 2021

Monday 1st November 2021

Monday 6th June 2022

Wednesday 27th July 2022

 

2022 – 2023

Autumn Term 2022

School Opens            Tuesday 6th September 2022

School Closes            Thursday 20th October 2022                 Half Term

School Opens            Monday 31st October 2022

School Closes            Tuesday 20th December 2022             Christmas Holidays

 

Spring Term 2023

School Opens            Wednesday 4th January 2023

School Closes            Friday 10th February 2023                      Half term

School Opens            Monday 20th February 2023

School Closes            Thursday 6th April 2023                      Easter

 

Summer Term 2023

School Opens            Monday 24th April 2023

School Closed           Monday 1st May 2023                         May Day

School Closes            Friday 26th May 2023                        Spring Bank Holiday

School Opens            Tuesday 6th June 2023

School Closed            Friday 7th July 2023                          INSET Day

School Closes            Friday 21st July 2023                         Summer Break